You can share a recruitment process with another user of your company’s account on inhire.
To do it, go to the “Processes” tab, click the three dots and select “Edit” next to the process that you wish to share with other users.
We are now editing the process. Find the “Share the process” section and select the right user (go here to learn how to add new users). Remember to save all changes in the process.
After logging into their account, the selected person will be able to see the process on the list. They will also be able to process the candidates applying for a particular position. They will be notified via e-mail whenever their is a new candidate as well as whenever they send a message.